Thursday, February 16, 2017

New Look : The DISTORTION SERIES by Aimee McNeil

The DISTORTION SERIES has a sexy new look!
 Degrees of Distortion
Distortion Series Book 1

My life was perfect once…
Now I no longer recognize myself.
Alex is gone.

But that was only the beginning...
My mother was hiding a dark past that came back to haunt us both.

Then there’s Jackson. A man who seems to be everything but the cop he claims to be. When I look into his dark eyes, all logic screams danger. I know I should run, but my body has other plans. He’s made me a slave to my desires, but can I trust him?

The only thing I know for certain is someone is coming for me.
I need to find my mother before it’s too late.
Unless it already is…

This series MUST be read in order for it to make sense. It contains some dark and disturbing scenes as well as some other exciting adult content. You have been warned or maybe enticed. Enjoy!

Levels of Exposure 
Distortion Series Book 2

Shades of Resolution 
Distortion Series Book 3

Author: Aimee McNeil

No comments:

Post a Comment