Sunday, November 29, 2015

Dangerous Revelations Promo by Toya Richardson

Red Sage Publishing Presents…

Dangerous Revelations by Toya Richardson

Releasing January 2, 2016

Novel 229 pages

ISBN: 9781603100335

Fantasy Erotic Romance

Pre-order your copy here!


Freya Anders returns to the Seekers in the UK with the good news that she is pregnant. She’s carrying a female child whose powers are already strong, even inside her mother’s womb. But their joy is cut short when they realize Nikolas Krystos will want to capture them both and breed with them.

He has a plan, one where he sees Global Innovations take over Earth, kill the humans and the Seekers. He knows that eventually, along with Freya and her daughter, there will be a third chameleon female born. He plans to seize them all.

When Freya finds herself alone, heavily pregnant and unprotected, Nikolas Krystos tries to capture her. Will they ever be safe from him and his plans for world dominance?


Reader Alert! 

Two couples finally make love, which see their relationships grow stronger. The first scene is extremely hot and sexy, leading to mind-blowing sex. With Freya Anders discovery that she is pregnant, she realizes that her daughter has the strongest powers of their race so far, with the ability to communicate within the womb to people. And when Nikolas Krystos catches Freya alone and unprotected, is it her powers or those of her daughter who finally saves her?


To My Readers: 

Hi, this book sees the beginning of the escalation of the forthcoming war between the Seekers and Global Innovations. There are so many twist and turns that I really hope it keeps you on the edge of your seat. Although the main story is focusing on Freya and her unborn child, there are other relationships, which are progressing, making them stronger as couples. I love to have several plots in my work and hope you enjoy it as much as I do. So come on and join yet another rollercoaster ride with my Atlanteans.



For long moments they just looked at each other. Everything seemed to be happening in slow motion to Freya, it was a most surreal experience. She sensed her daughter stirring inside her womb and felt the child reaching out to her mother with her powers.

“At last, Freya Anders, we meet in person,” purred Krystos, as he made his way across the room towards her.

He had a copper collar held tightly in one hand, his eyes gleamed and he stared greedily towards her rounded stomach. This started a burning anger deep inside her and an overwhelming need to kill the man who threatened the safety of her unborn daughter. How dare he even think about touching her or her precious child!

 She didn’t respond to him, her whole focus was on her baby while she passed her reassuring thoughts to her and her eyes continued to watch her enemy carefully. Still Freya did not speak and concentrated on calling her power to her. For some reason, she didn’t shout out to Armand, or the others, for assistance. She had an inner calm and confidence that she could deal with this evil Atlantean on her own. But she wasn’t alone; she felt the stirrings of her daughter’s powers reaching out to meld with her own.

“Don’t come any closer if you want to live,” she warned in a low, menacing voice, her hatred for him radiated outwards in almost tangible waves.

“There’s no need to be like that, Freya. We are going to become extremely well acquainted and when your daughter comes into this world, you will both bear me chameleons. It will be the two of you who shall provide me with the means with which I can finally defeat the Seekers. Our children will be strong and shall have the rest of your kind crawling on the ground, begging for forgiveness and mercy!”

 “You have a very high opinion of yourself, Nikolas Krystos. You won’t ever lay your filthy hands on my daughter, or me. Your very presence here offends me and leaves me feeling quite nauseous. Why don’t you slink back to whatever hole you crawled out of or better still, just die?”

“Oh, my dear Freya, that is where you’re wrong. I mean to have both of you and nothing will get in my way.” He grinned evilly at her, almost salivating and his eyes alive with excitement.

Freya laughed at his audacity and began to raise her hands, drawing on the natural energy around her. Power fizzled and crackled from her fingertips and her hair. Reaching out to her daughter, she sensed that she was completely unafraid and totally confident about her mother’s ability to protect both of them. This gave her the strength and courage of her conviction. She could hear calls of alarm from next door, as the others discovered something was amiss. Obviously Krystos had found some way of barring their access to the room.


Red Sage Publishing, Inc. © 2014 All Rights Reserved

About the author: I have been writing seriously for the last five years. It was after the death of my wonderful mother who was desperate to see my work published. Unfortunately, she passed away before she saw it happen. I began to write seriously after that, needing to fill the huge void she’d left in my life. I started off with a romance/thriller and then wrote two fantasy books, but didn’t feel like I’d quite found my “voice”. So I thought I’d combine all the elements that I enjoyed writing about and paranormal romance fits the bill exactly. The first one i wrote, the Atlantean birthright, was going to be a one-off, but it’s become a bit of a monster and I have started writing book 8 now. There are also 3 other books not in the series which I have written – well, one is also partway through. I hope you enjoy reading my work as much as I’ve loved writing it. So come on and join my Atlanteans on their voyages of love and discovery.

Website: http://

Twitter: @ToyaRichardson1


Friday, November 27, 2015

Arc Review: Fighting Dirty by Lori Foster (SPOILER ALERT !!!! )

Fighting Dirty (Ultimate, #4)Fighting Dirty by Lori Foster
My rating: 4 of 5 stars


Foster delivers another strong and entertaining novel in the Ultimate series. In this book we finally get Armie and Merissa woo hoo! I was hoping it would be worth the wait and oh man I completely devoured this book in one sitting.

In the previous books adding up this one we see the attraction between Armie and Merissa and with each book it grows. This story starts off with them basically avoiding one another and Armie telling her she deserves better. Then the action starts. Merissa's bank is robbed and Armie is there to save her. They become closer and then sure enough they both get on the same page.

What made this couple so believable was the past books and what they had to go through to get to the "now". Did they rush into a relationship? Not at all since it has been building over time which I happened to love. It kept me intrigued on what would happen and when.

Without giving a lot away Merissa has a hell of a couple weeks and Armie does in his own way. These characters are both going through different things but when they are together they are stronger.

One of my favorite parts that is also a laugh out loud moment is when Merissa writes " Rissy was here" in permanent marker on Armies ass. The way Foster wrote that scene was absolutely hilarious.

This book is a great addition to this series and while this looks like the last book fear not! It looks like the bodyguards will each get there own book! * happy dance* hopefully Leeses book will be the first in the brand new series!

Add this to you TBR for February 2016!!!

View all my reviews

THE MATCH OF THE CENTURY Excerpt & Giveaway with Cathy Maxwell

Enter to Win a Complete Print Set of 
The Brides of Wishmore Series

Marrying the Duke #1
Cathy Maxwell
Releasing Nov 24th, 2015
Avon Books

In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing… until the return of a rake throws a bride’s plans— and heart—into a tailspin.

Every debutante aspires to snag a duke. Elin Morris just happens to have had one reserved since birth. But postponements of her marriage to London’s most powerful peer give Elin time to wonder how she will marry Gavin Baynton when she cannot forget his brother, Benedict.

Already exasperated at being yanked from the military to meet “family obligations,” now Ben must suffer watching his arrogant sibling squire the only woman he has ever loved. Joining the army saved Ben from sinking into bitterness, but seeing Elin again takes him back to the day they surrendered to their intoxicating desire.

As the wedding draws near, Elin tries to push Ben far from her thoughts. When danger brings them together, there is no denying their feelings. But can Elin choose love over duty…?

Amazon | B & N | Google Play | iTunes | Kobo

Her bedroom door flew open, interrupting her thoughts, and her mother, Jennifer Morris, sparkling in the famed Morris diamonds, swept into the room. Her dress was of Belgian lace dyed in her favorite shade of sapphire, a color that matched her eyes. Her honey blonde hair barely betrayed a trace of gray. She glowed with eagerness for the evening ahead. She enjoyed crowds and being the center of attention. She had looked forward to this night for over twenty years, ever since the old duke of Baynton had suggested a match between their children. 
Jenny shut the door and took in the situation in the room—Elin in her petticoats, her hair curling without a sense of order or style—and focused on the supper tray on the desk by the window overlooking the back garden. 
“What is this? You haven’t touched any of your food. Sarah said she encouraged you to eat but I can see you haven’t taken even a bite.” Her mother approached her. Jenny was half a head taller than her daughter. She cupped Elin’s face in warm, loving hands. The rose scent of her perfume swirled around them. “Elin, you must eat. This evening is all about you. You are going to be very busy tonight. So many people will beg your attention, you won’t have time to sit let alone enjoy a bit of supper. And then, sweet bee, you need to finish dressing. Cook prepared the chicken in that French cream sauce you like so much. In fact, while you are eating, let me call for Sarah to come in and do your hair. We don’t want to keep Baynton and his guests waiting--” 
Elin caught her mother’s hand before she could move away. “I can’t do this. I thought I could but I can’t.” 
You can,” her mother answered. “You were meant to do this. Born for it. Elin--” She paused, closed her eyes as if searching for the right words, or patience. When she raised her lashes, her expression was one of loving concern. “Elin, forgive yourself. You made a mistake. It shouldn’t have happened, but it did. However, it was many years ago. What were you, fifteen?” 
“I was to turn sixteen?” 
“So very young. How could you have known? You trusted Benedict. Your father and I trusted him.” 
“I was foolish.” A hard lump formed in Elin’s chest at the mention of Benedict Whitridge’s name. Ben had been her closest friend and he had taken what she should have protected—her virginity. He was also her betrothed’s younger brother. 

Not only had the experience been painful and humiliating, he’d gone away the very next day. He’d left for a career in the military without a word of farewell. Or a warning that he was leaving, that he wouldn’t be there to reassure her when she needed him most.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

New York Times Bestselling Author, Cathy Maxwell spends hours in front of her computer pondering the question, “Why do people fall in love?” It remains for her the great mystery of life and the secret to happiness. She lives in beautiful Virginia with children, horses, dogs, and cats.

Don't Miss the Marrying the Duke Novella
Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Happy Thanksgiving!!

Wishing everyone a Happy and Healthy Thanksgiving! May your day be filled with fun, laughter and love ❤️

FALLING FOR HER ENEMY and KISSING HER CRUSH Promo & Giveaway with Ophelia London

Enter to Win a 
$25.00 Gift Card to the HERSHEY'S Store

Still Harbor #2
Victoria James
Releasing Nov 9th, 2015
Entangled: Bliss

She’s falling for the one man who could destroy everything…

Alex McAllister always dreamed of a life filled with the laughter and love of a family, but being abandoned at a young age left her wary of letting anyone in. Now that she’s settled in Still Harbor, Alex struggles between keeping her distance and the magnetic pull of the handsome stranger who claims he’s the biological father of her adopted daughter.

Hayden Brooks never wanted to be a father. Long hours spent building his family’s real estate empire suits him just fine. But when he discovers an ex put the baby he unknowingly fathered up for adoption, his world crumbles. He tracks the child to Still Harbor with the intention of bringing her home—and comes face to face with his daughter’s stunning adoptive mother.

The paternity test is in. And Hayden’s about to make the most shocking decision of his life, just in time for Christmas…

Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo

Sugar City #2
Ophelia London
Releasing Nov 9th, 2015
Entangled: Bliss

He’s sweet trouble...

Natalie Holden wants three things: To be the best chocolate chemist in Hershey, Pennsylvania, to prove her chocolate recipe can help teenage depression, and to get over gorgeous Luke Elliott, the guy she’s had a crush on since birth. Unfortunately, he’s the microbiologist set to debunk her chocolate study. And, of course, he looks more delicious than ever!

Luke Elliott is still bitter over his divorce. Work is his passion now, and landing a huge promotion is just what he needs. What he doesn’t need is a crackpot trying to prove that chocolate cures depression. The last thing he expects is for the crackpot to be Natalie Holden—his “what if” girl from high school—or that she’d still tempt the hell out of him.

They may not see eye-to-eye on her project, but they can’t deny the explosive chemistry that keeps pulling them together. Even when it risks their jobs and the very different futures they both want…

Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Victoria James is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance.
Victoria always knew she wanted to be a writer and in grade five, she penned her first story, bound it (with staples and a cardboard cover) and did all the illustrations herself. Luckily, this book will never see the light of day again.

In high school she fell in love with historical romance and then contemporary romance. After graduating University with an English Literature degree, Victoria pursued a degree in Interior Design and then opened her own business. After her first child, Victoria knew it was time to fulfill her dream of writing romantic fiction.

Victoria is a hopeless romantic who is living her dream, penning happily-ever-after's for her characters in between managing kids and the family business. Writing on a laptop in the middle of the country in a rambling old Victorian house would be ideal, but she's quite content living in suburbia with her husband, their two young children, and very bad cat.

Sign up for Victoria's Newsletter to stay up to date on upcoming releases and exclusive giveaways, follow her blog for daily antics and insight into her daily life, and get to know her on twitter and Facebook. She loves hearing from readers!

USA Today bestselling author Ophelia London was born and raised among the redwood trees in beautiful northern California. Once she was fully educated, she decided to settle in Florida, but her car broke down in Texas and she’s lived in Dallas ever since. A cupcake and treadmill aficionado (obviously those things are connected), she spends her time watching arthouse movies and impossibly trashy TV, while living vicariously through the characters she writes. Ophelia is the author of AIMEE & THE HEARTTHROB; DEFINITELY, MAYBE IN LOVE; the Abby Road series; Perfect Kisses series; Sugar City series; and the brand new cozy mystery CHALK LINES & LIPSTICK. Visit all her books HERE, but don’t call when The Vampire Diaries (or Dawson’s Creek) is on. #paceylove

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Eighteen (18) Blitz & Giveaway with J.A. Huss

Eighteen (18) Based on a True Story
J.A. Huss
Publication date: November 18th 2015
Genres: New Adult Taboo Romance
Eighteen is hard.
And so is Mateo Alesci.
He’s hard to read, hard to predict, hard in every way that counts. He wants things from me.
Dirty things, nasty things, forbidden things.
And I have to give in.
His attention is completely inappropriate, but I can’t say no. The way he looks at me… the way he watches me through my bedroom window… the way he drags me deeper and deeper into his completely forbidden fantasy world just… turns me on.
He knows it turns me on.
He holds all the power. He holds all the cards.
He holds my entire future in his hands.
And I have to give in.
Because Mr. Alesci is my teacher.
And I need everything he’s offering.
release price
“You came,” he says, after a few moments of rest. His eyes open and he looks straight at me. “You came in my mouth.”
I just stare back. Unable to talk. Unable to comprehend what he’s saying. “You’re a liar.”
He smiles. “But I’m a good one, right?”
“You believed me. And you know why you believed me, Shannon?”
“That never happened?”
He scoffs. “Please, how drunk would you have to be for me to suck you off and never wake you up? Do you know why you believed me?”
“You’re a psycho,” I say, floored.
“Because you want to believe me.”
I shake my head slowly. “I don’t believe you. You’re a very good liar, Mateo. And that’s not something to be proud of.”
“Right. So why are you so sure Danny Alexander is the nice one, and not me?”
“Because look at you,” I scoff. “You’re such a fucking freak.”
“I’m sitting here in a chair, masturbating as I tell you a fantasy, Shannon. It’s hot.” And then he laughs. “You know it is.”
“It’s weird,” I say. “I’m speechless with you most of the time because you’re blowing my fucking mind. You make no sense to me. You don’t follow the rules.”
“Whose rules? Your rules?”
“School rules, for one. You’re my fucking teacher!”
“Technically, no. I’m a subcontractor. But ethically, yes.”
“It’s the ethics that count, don’t you think?”
“So walk out. Report me to Bowman. Call the police. Do whatever the fuck you want.”
My thoughts are racing around in my head. “Maybe I will.”
“At least you’d be invested. At least you’d stop just sitting here, begging me to get you out of this.”
“Beg you!” Holy shit. “To get me out of what?” I just want to punch him in the fucking face right now.
“OK,” I huff. “I’m done here.” I push my chair back to stand, but his words stop me.
“You want to skate through school, you said, take tests and call it learning. You want the prize without the work that goes into it. You want things you don’t deserve.”
“You don’t know what I deserve,” I say quietly. “You have no idea what I deserve.”
“I know,” he says, nodding. “But I do know what you don’t deserve. And you can deny it all you want, it won’t change the fact that you didn’t earn it. I’m asking you to earn it.”
“Earn what, Mateo? You make no sense.”
“It.” he replies. And then he lifts his hands up towards the ceiling.
“What’s any of this,” I say, lifting my hands up in the same way, “have to do with sex?”
He just smiles. “Nothing at all. It’s got nothing at all to do with sex. I just like you and I want to fuck you, and tease you, and play you. Not like that,” he says, seeing the anger inside me building. “Not like a victim, Shannon. Like an instrument.”
He reaches over for a roll of paper towels sitting on the table next to him, rips one off, and cleans up the mess on his stomach. He throws it into the trash, stands up, and puts himself back together.
“If you want to walk away,” he says, grabbing his book from the table, “go ahead. Report me to Bowman, tell the police, do whatever the fuck you want. But I’m trying to tell you, I’m invested. So go date Danny Alexander if you want. You can quit this class and drop out of school. You can fuck everything up. You’re a grown woman, you can make whatever choice you feel is best. But when you look back in ten years and wonder where it all went wrong, don’t blame me, Shannon. Because I gave a fuck and you walked out.”
And then he walks out. He’s got that stupid book in his hand and he just walks out and leaves me there.

Author Bio:
JA Huss is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty romances. She likes stories about family, loyalty, and extraordinary characters who struggle with basic human emotions while dealing with bigger than life problems. JA loves writing heroes who make you swoon, heroines who makes you jealous, and the perfect Happily Ever After ending.
You can chat with her on Facebook (, Twitter (@jahuss), and her kick-ass romance blog, New Adult Addiction (
If you're interested in getting your hands on an advanced release copy of her upcoming books, sneak peek teasers, or information on her upcoming personal appearances, you can join her newsletter list ( and get those details delivered right to your inbox.

Hosted by:

TRYST Excerpt & Giveaway with S.L. Jennings

Enter to Win a 
Print Set of TAINT & TRYST

A Sexual Education Novel
S.L. Jennings
Releasing Nov 10th, 2015
Avon Books

From New York Times bestselling author S.L. Jennings comes another scandalously sexy, incredibly hot story about a woman who knows what she wants...and the two men who are dying to give her what she needs.

Heidi DuCane is a tough-as-nails publicist with a passion for success and her husband Tucker. While they’re polar opposites, what they do have in common is a fierce love and commitment to each other. But their relationship-in and out of the bedroom-will be put to the ultimate test.

Rock superstar Ransom Reed is every woman’s fantasy, including Heidi’s. When she meets Ransom, she shares a wild night with him where Heidi gets to play-and Tucker watches, and enjoys, the pleasure Ransom gives Heidi. Though Tucker was a willing participant, Heidi still can’t help reeling with guilt. There’s no doubt that she loves her husband. While Tucker is the perfect lover-generous, attentive and gentle-she needs much more. She needs the mind-blowing ecstasy Ransom offers.

Tucker isn’t blind to the fact that Heidi has unconventional needs which he can’t satisfy. He loves his wife and will do anything to please her The night he watched her and Ransom was so scorching hot amnd Tucker can’t stop thinking about it. He decides he wants to join Ransom in pleasing Heidi. But as Tucker and Heidi soon realize, it’s not just the sex that is enticing. Heidi felt something within her awaken, and she felt so deliciously sated and loved by both men. Tucker felt it too, and he finds it impossible not to want that feeling again.

Ransom and Tucker satisfy a need within Heidi. And now that she’s had them, she can never go back to the way things were before.

Amazon | B & N | iTunes |Kobo

 “I dare you…to let me touch your wife.”
An audible gasp escapes my kiss-swollen lips and turn to Tucker, awaiting his wrath. He returns Ransom’s intent stare, his expression unreadable. Yet, the younger man doesn’t back down, cocking a challenging brow at Tuck’s silence. He remains unmovable, a master at the art of restraint from his years as a shrink. No doubt he’s had to answer some odd questions, but never any involving his wife.
“I don’t let Heidi do anything. She has her own mind…her own body.”
“So maybe I should be asking her.” A sinister smile on his lips, Ransom angles his focus on me. “Heidi, would you let me touch you?”
My first reaction is to say no—hell no. But Tucker quickly grasps my knee, capturing my attention.
“This is what you want,” he whispers. “He…is what you want. And I can accept that. This is your fantasy, baby. Let me help you make it come true.”
I search his face, waiting for him to break into laughter, but he’s completely serious. My husband is telling me to let another man put his hands on me—his wife. This isn’t right. This isn’t what married people are supposed to do. But even as that rational part of my brain lists all the reasons why I shouldn’t allow this to go any further, my body is already tingling with anticipation. My face and chest are flush. My nipples harden in exhilaration. And my mouth waters with the prospect of tasting Ransom’s skin.
Oh, God. I do want this. And now the decision is mine and mine alone.
“So?” Ransom asks, awaiting our fate.
Say no.
Say no.
Grab Tucker’s hand and get the fuck out of here. Go home and make love to him. Let that kind, good, gentle man be enough.
Once again, Ransom Reed steals the truth from my lips, forcing me to abandon all decency and sanity. Making me take the sanctity of my marriage and soil it with my own slick arousal.
In one single breath, I shatter ten years of devotion, trust and love. And although I know what I’m destroying by lighting this fire, I can’t do much more than stand back and watch it all go up in flames.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

S.L. Jennings is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance, reality TV junkie, obsessive coffee drinker and collector of crazy.

Don't Miss TAINT

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Teaser Tuesday: I'LL BE THERE by Samantha Chase

Montgomery Brother's #6
Samantha Chase
Releasing Dec 1st, 2015
Sourcebooks Casablanca

Book #6 in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery series

This Montgomery Has a Head for Business

Working for Zach Montgomery is challenging on many levels-coming from a wealthy and powerful family, he lives by his own rules and doesn't answer to anyone. But Gabriella Martine has no intention of backing down. She's used to handling stubborn men, and it doesn't hurt that Zach is smart, charismatic...and gorgeous.

And a Heart for Adventure

Zach's perfect world is turned upside down when a climbing accident leaves him broken, angry, and maddeningly dependent. In his slow quest for recovery, Gabriella is always there to help...but as Zach comes to see his beautiful assistant in a new light, he is forced to re-evaluate what it really means to be a man worthy of Gabriella's love.

Pre-Order Today

Reaching across the table, Zach took one of Gabriella’s hands in his and just marveled at how soft it was. He always wondered what her skin felt like and now that he knew, he wanted to feel more. “Don’t leave me. Please.”

Her blue eyes filled with tears and she used her free hand to quickly wipe them away before they fell and then studied their hands on the table. “Zach,” she said softly, “we’ve been over this.”

“I know, I know,” he replied just as softly. “I need another chance, Gabriella. I need a chance to make things right.” He looked up, his gaze meeting hers. “I need you.”

Deciding to be bold, he turned her hand over and twined their fingers together and gently squeezed. He was surprised she didn’t pull away and thought maybe—just maybe—they were making progress. “I know I can’t erase the things I’ve said and done, but if you’ll give me one more chance, Gabs, I promise not to screw up. If I do anything to upset you, you can walk away. Hell, you can slap me in the face, kick me in the shin or throw something heavy at me and I’ll take it. I just…I can’t do this without you.”

Her eyes never left their joined hands.

“I don’t want to do this without you,” he said quietly.

“I’m afraid to…believe you.” He barely heard her words, they were uttered so softly.

Everything inside of him clenched with pain. His always confident, ever-efficient assistant was now distrusting and uncertain—because of him. “I don’t know what to say to make you believe me. Tell me. Tell me what I need to do. Anything. Anything you need from me to gain your confidence, and I’ll do it.”

She looked up at him. “It’s not that easy. Every day I walked into the office, I gave you another chance. Every time you berated me or made me feel like I screwed up and I came back, I gave you another chance. From my standpoint, you’ve had two years’ worth of second chances. I think I’ve been more than generous.”

His other hand reached out to cup her hand in both of his. “I know you have and you have no idea how much I appreciated it.” She looked at him with disbelief. “It’s true! I know I never said it but every morning you were there, I was thankful. Every time you walked into my office, I was thankful. Please. I’m begging here, Gabs.”

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller/contemporary romance writer Samantha Chase released her debut novel, Jordan's Return, in November 2011. Although she waited until she was in her 40's to publish for the first time, writing has been a lifelong passion. Her motivation to take that step was her students: teaching creative writing to elementary age students all the way up through high school and encouraging those students to follow their writing dreams gave Samantha the confidence to take that step as well.
When she's not working on a new story, she spends her time reading contemporary romances, playing way too many games of Scrabble or Solitaire on Facebook and spending time with her husband of 25 years and their two sons in North Carolina.

Haven't Started the Series?
are now available in a duo!

Addicted to Mr Parks - Release Day Blitz By Lilly James

The Park Series, Book 2
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: Limitless Publishing
Release Date: Nov. 24, 2015
Evelyn Banks is alone, and she has only herself to blame.

Overwhelmed by her feelings for the enigmatic, dominant Wade Parks, she pushed him—and everybody else—away and drowned her torment in alcohol. Now at rock bottom, she needs help…and the only help she’ll accept is from Mr. Parks.

Mr. Parks has done the unthinkable…he’s fallen in love.

Beneath his completely controlled surface, his heart is in turmoil. Despite his inner conflict, he’s committed to helping Evelyn regain her emotional equilibrium and giving her the life she deserves.

Evelyn has more secrets, and one could be a deal-breaker.

One dark chapter from Evelyn’s past is uncomfortably similar to Mr. Parks’ own, leaving him at a loss as to how to connect with her in the only way he knows. He structures his life around dominance and submission, but how can he use discipline on someone who has been so broken?

Maybe he can save them both.

He’s determined to find the culprit threatening Evelyn, but when his own dark past is revealed, his illusion of a perfect life is shattered.

Their love has become an addiction, but when the fantasy is stripped away to reveal their hidden truths, will love be enough to hold them together?



British Author Lilly James is a woman with a wild imagination that has to be set free into the arms of a keyboard. Writing gives Lilly that chance to escape the real world and live in a world of fantasy with her characters. When she’s not writing you’ll find her singing terribly to music, curled up with her kindle, or doing something boring like everyday chores that unfortunately need attention. Lilly lives in Wales, is a mother of one beautiful little girl, and loves reading, chocolate and wine. All in that order.